My First Blog

Hello, everyone. I was advised by an author that i respect to get myself a blog to further my online networking in the world of publishing. For those of you who don’t know me and haven’t read my bio, I’m a young aspiring author trying to get published.

I love all things dark, and also all things romance when it comes to novels. I have penned two novels that each fall into one of the above-mentioned categories.As of now, I am shopping for publishers for my YA novel, “The Vampire Next Door” and my spiritual romance novel, “Personal Heaven”.

Feel free to follow me on here, and also on Twitter and Facebook.

http://www.twitter.com/LilyLuchesi

http://www.facebook.com/lilyluchesibooks

My First Blog

Leave a Reply

