A Small Note From Moi…

Hello, everyone. I just wanted to thank you all for the likes, follows and views. I’ve only been on this blog for over a day and already I feel like this was one of the best decisions I’ve made for my career and social networking life.

I am who I am: the strange young woman who wears all black, listens to rock music, likes to look for ghosts, believes vampires are real and, oh yes, loves to write.

On this blog I will keep everyone updated on what’s going on in my budding career as a novelist and poet, and also I will post poetry and, sometimes, random thoughts like the thoughts you are reading right this moment.

Thank you all for reading and following. One day, I pray that this will all be worth it.

❤ LL

A Small Note From Moi…

2 thoughts on “A Small Note From Moi…

  1. Steven Katriel says:

    “I am who I am: the strange young woman who wears all black, listens to rock music, likes to look for ghosts, believes vampires are real and, oh yes, loves to write.”

    You’re just like me! Except for the “woman” bit, naturally. 😀 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

