Believe In…

Tease me

Make me believe in

Imagining

Drown me in your

Oceanic eyes

Let my heart

Do what it is meant to

Let it love you

Let my arms come around you

Chase away

All your stories from

Yesterday

You made me believe

Now let me show you

What you’ve made me see

Unconventional beauty that

Surrounds us all

Lift your eyes to

The light, my darling

You’re just what I’ve been

Looking for

My angel

Let us enjoy

What’s been given to us

Because one day

It all could be

Taken away

So let me hold you until

The world comes

Crashing down

Let me show you that

Love is real

Believe In…

Leave a Reply

