“Initiation” is now on @DarkMediaOnline !

“Initiation” is now on @DarkMediaOnline !

The wonderful folks at http://www.darkmedia.com (@DarkMediaOnline) have posted their third piece from me in the past year, my blood-play-themed poem “Initiation”. Please give it a read and let me (and the site) know what you think of it!

I really appreciate their attentiveness to my work and their belief in me. Please, after you check out my latest poem, feel free to join their wicked website.

Link

Leave a Reply

