MY NEW RELEASE: Winter’s Homecoming and Other Poems

A Life Among The Pages

Through some delay and a good amount of hard work, I was able to finally release my newest book to the world. I’ve been wanting to give readers a small sampling of my poetry just for being as supportive as they are. And for future readers, who haven’t read my work, to get a glimpse into what they might expect for reading From Where I Stand or other future releases.

Winter’s Homecoming and Other Poems might not be as hard-hitting as From Where I Stand. It also might lack the personal narrative that those poems presented so strongly. But I think you won’t be disappointed in this somewhat new direction the poems take the reader. These are poems written many years ago, but with a great overhaul. Some are only slightly updated, while others took the haiku form and expanded itself to something larger.

The way I’d really like to say thank…

View original post 256 more words

MY NEW RELEASE: Winter’s Homecoming and Other Poems

Leave a Reply

