When You Need Me (a poem)

I hate this
You’re there
I’m here
Almost like how it was
When you really didn’t know me
At all
You could met me in
I know you tried so hard
You know I love you
You’re not blind
I miss you
I can’t imagine how lonely you are
I’m here
So come to me
I’ve left myself closed
Like you
Alone
Not trusting anyone
But I’m open for you
Lay your head on my breast
I’ll take care of you
Help you when your’e troubled
Cheer when you succeed
But most of all
I’ll just be here
Whenever you need me
Always
My angel

When You Need Me (a poem)

2 thoughts on “When You Need Me (a poem)

Leave a Reply

