Calling All Book Bloggers!

Hello! I’m writing to ask any & all book bloggers to please help out in a mass cover reveal this Tuesday, the 22nd.
It is for the anthology The Struggle, edited & created by Sheila Hall. One of my poems, “Aftermath”, is featured along with numerous other works by many writers.
This will be my first in print publication, and I’m very excited that the proceeds from the sales will be going to help struggling indie authors.

If you have a blog & can do the cover reveal, please contact Sheila via Twitter @TheDarkerFun, or comment me here and I’ll tell her to email you.

Thank you all for helping to support indie art!

Calling All Book Bloggers!

2 thoughts on “Calling All Book Bloggers!

Leave a Reply

