“The Struggle” Anthology Cover Reveal

image

Hello, readers! I am very excited to reveal the cover for the anthology The Struggle, created & edited by Sheila Hall, and coedited by Casey from Literary Escapism!
The Struggle is a compilation of many writers’ works in keeping with the theme of the title.
My contribution is the emotional poem “Aftermath”, which I wrote during one of the most difficult times in my life.

The Struggle will be available for purchase on November 2nd & I will, of course, post purchase links.
Proceeds from sales will go to helping indie writers in need.

I thank Ms. Hall for approaching me to do this, and I am so excited to have my work published amidst so many great writers’!
This, being published, has been a dream of mine since I was eight years old, and I thank God for this opportunity!

Xoxo LL

“The Struggle” Anthology Cover Reveal

Leave a Reply

