PUBLICATION ANNOUNCEMENT: “Love Sucks Anthology”

Hello, everyone! I am sorry for my radio silence on WP, but I have been hard at work on my upcoming debut novel, Stake-Out (coming May 19th from Vamptasy Publishing for those of you who might not already know).

But I have a second announcement!

My short vampire story, “Undead Ever After” is going to be a part of the Love Sucks Anthology, which will be published on June 13th from Crushing Hearts And Black Butterfly Publishing (the owners of Vamptasy). I am very excited to share all of my work with you! Thanks to everyone who follows me, who reads my tweets, likes my Facebook posts and generally supports me! Looking forward to sharing these and many more vampiric stories with you in the future! (The image attached is a promo photo you can use to help promote Love Sucks, not the actual cover, as that has not been revealed yet!)

xoxo LL

PUBLICATION ANNOUNCEMENT: “Love Sucks Anthology”

Leave a Reply

