PUBLICATION ANNOUNCEMENT: “Death, Love and Lust” Anthology

Hello, readers! I am very happy to be able to announce my next project! I signed the contract today that my short story “The Devil’s Dozen” will be featured in the upcoming anthology Death, Love and Lust! The anthology will be published by Hot Ink Press (a sister company to Vamptasy Publishing, the company who published Stake-Out), and edited by the wonderful Catherine Stovall. It is set to release on November 14th, so mark your calendars!

Below is the synopsis of the story and some teaser images I made for it. This is my very first attempt at writing erotic romance, and I am very pleased that my submission was considered acceptable to be placed amongst some truly talented erotica writers! (Of course, this is erotic horror, as horror will probably always be my main genre.) NOTE: this story is LGBT!

All Claire wants to do is get some gas and go home. She never expected to become involved in a very deadly Friday The 13th myth with a very beautiful woman.thansbedroom devilsdozen devilsdpzenpromothanclaire

PUBLICATION ANNOUNCEMENT: “Death, Love and Lust” Anthology

Leave a Reply

